Wer wir sind

Geschäftsführung

Profilbild

Martina Bergk
Geschäftsführung
bergk@life-online.de
030 308798-21

Profilfoto

Mara Höhl
Geschäftsführung
hoehl@life-online.de
030 308798-15

Vorstand

Kirsten Frohnert

Clara Herrmann


Rita Heimig

Projekte und Verwaltung

Bereich Bildung

 

Bereich Umwelt

 

Bereich Chancengleichheit

 

Verwaltung

 


Dr. Magda Doering
doering@life-online.de
030 308798-20

Profilfoto
Kirsten Heininger
heininger@life-online.de
030 308798-30


Angelika Heinze
heinze@life-online.de
030 308798-30

Profilfoto

Mara Höhl
hoehl@life-online.de
030 308798-15


Ilona Jäger
jaeger@life-online.de
030 308798-23

ProfilfotoHeidemarie Kollatz
kollatz@life-online.de
030 308798-18

Profilfoto Dagmar Laube
Dagmar Laube
laube@life-online.de
030 308798-19

Profilfoto
Anna Ackermann
ackermann@life-online.de
030 308798-39


Nanna Birk
in Elternzeit

Profilfoto
Pat Bohland
bohland@life-online.de
030 308978-44

Profilfoto
Agnes Duda
duda@life-online.de
030 308798-33
Life Mitarbeiende
Nele Eggelsmann
eggelsmann@life-online.de

Bild einer LIFE-Mitarbeiterin, Lisa
Lisa Häfner
haefner@life-online.de
030 308798-32
Profilfoto
Kirsten Heininger
heininger@life-online.de
030 308798-30

LIFE Mitarbeiterin
Lindsey Lonien
lonien@life-online.de
030 308798-42

Profilfoto
Greta Pallaver
pallaver@life-online.de
030 308798-35

Profilfoto
Till Rosemann
rosemann@life-online.de
030 308798-49


Sandra Abed
abed@life-online.de
030 308798-46

LIFE Mitarbeitender
Louis Addy
addy@life-online.de
030 308798-40


Roland Brust
brust@life-online.de
030 308798-40


Shereen Chaibi
chaibi@life-online.de
030 308798-40

Profilfoto
Sabine Gauch
gauch@life-online.de

 


Handan Icme
icme@life-online.de
030 308798-28

Profilfoto
Gabriele Kaller
kaller@life-online.de
030 308798-11

Profilfoto
Susanne Krekeler
krekeler@life-online.de
030 308798-36

LIFE Mitarbeiterin
Rita Mersmann
mersmann@life-online.de
030 308798-24


Elena Pfautsch
pfautsch@life-online.de
030 308 798-28

LIFE Mitarbeiterin
Janna Raykowski
raykowski@life-online.de
030 308798-37

Profilfoto
Kornelia Ruppmann
ruppmann@life-online.de
030 308 798-16

Profilfoto
Britta Starke
starke@life-online.de
030 308798-14


Amine Tasdan
tasdan@life-online.de
030 308798-46

LIFE Mitarbeiterin
Johanna Teuffel
teuffel@life-online.de
030 308798-28

Life Mitarbeitende
Nevin Uca
uca@life-online.de
030 308798-46


Neslican Ulucan
ulucan@life-online.de
030 308798-56


Aliyeh Yegane Arani
yegane@life-online.de
30 308 798-27


Marlies Behrendt
behrendt@life-online.de

Profilbild
Diana Ebel
ebel@life-online.de
030 308798-38
Profilbild
Ute Frey
frey@life-online.de
030 308798-34
Profilfoto
Katja Krüger
krueger@life-online.de
030 308798-29

Profilfoto

Marina Röhler
roehler@life-online.de
030 308798-22

Profilfoto
Angelika Schmitt
schmitt@life-online.de
030 308798-13

Profilfoto
Fiona Vehrs
vehrs@life-online.de
030 308798-34